Ron Swanson Wisdom

23 Feb

I’ve been watching Parks and Recreation religiously as of late, and as a result of the hype of Ben and Leslie’s wedding, I was watching a rerun of old episodes. Ron Swanson is so humorous and I feel is one of the best characters on this show, though April is pretty high up on that list as well. But while watching one of the old episodes, something Ron said really stuck with me and so I painted a canvas of it. It’s currently hanging at my office and its a great conversation starting from clients and coworkers.

Katherine Lau's Ron Swanson painting

Inspired by Parks and Recreation’s character, Ron Swanson.

Katherine Lau's Ron Swanson painting close up

Close up of my version of Ron Swanson.

SimplistiCreations

Leave a Reply

