HIMYM’s Yellow Umbrella…

23 Apr

Another art canvas, inspired from one of my favorite TV Shows, How I Met Your Mother. For those who have seen this show as religiously as I have, this will have more meaning. =] What do you guys think? I feel like we’re all just waiting for our yellow umbrellas out there….. hopefully I won’t have to wear red cowboy boots to get there….

 

How I Met Your Mother, Yellow Umbrella

 

KatherineKLau_HIMYM2

SimplistiCreations

5 Responses to “HIMYM’s Yellow Umbrella…”

  1. Kayla April 25, 2013 at 3:51 PM #

    I don’t watch the show, but this is so cute! Great job Miss Lau 🙂

  2. Cat Ferry September 15, 2013 at 4:34 PM #

    I LOVE this!!! The quote is great – it’s been there all along, but the context is new. ❤

    • Kat Lau September 16, 2013 at 9:23 PM #

      Thanks so much! I thought the quote was very fitting, especially in the context of the yellow umbrella!

  3. sergiocarrillo21@utexas.edu May 28, 2015 at 1:19 PM #

    OMG! WHERE CAN I BUY THIS?????????

Leave a Reply

