Friday Favorites: Inspirational Quotes

4 May

Sorry I’m a day delayed on Friday Favorites…. but I’ve been busy making wall decors for my new place… which brings me to talk about my recent favorites. I love making little signs that have inspirational quotes on it as a motivational and reminder to myself. Whether it’s actually painting them onto canvases or just ink drawing them onto nice cardstock cards, I think it’s zenful to just doodle. Plus it’s a great way for me to explore different typography styles and work a little bit on calligraphy! Here are some of my favorite quotes that I will be making into canvases later. As always, thanks to Pinterest for the inspiration!

 

thinkoutsidethebox

 

alwaysgreener

 

keepinterest

 

wait

 

wastedtime

What do you guys think? What are some of your favorite quotes to live by?

SimplistiCreations

Leave a Reply

