Mother’s Day Gift!

12 May

Happy Mother’s Day to all the wonderful mothers and grandmothers and aunts out there!! Just wanted to share a quick photo of what I made for my mom for Mother’s Day. She looooooves lavendar and lilies, so I decided to make her a wreath full of flowers!

Wreath Project

SimplistiCreations

2 Responses to “Mother’s Day Gift!”

  1. philip469 May 13, 2013 at 1:57 AM #

    That’s such a nice present to give you mother.I bet she loved it .My present was my blog post about her.truly a great holiday for appreciating a loved one.

  2. Kat Lau May 13, 2013 at 2:51 PM #

    Hey Philip,
    Yea, my mom definitely loved this gift! She was very excited to hang it up on the front door. Glad you like it and thanks for commenting!

Leave a Reply

