CaraBox Exchange: NC Bound!

30 May

Hey guys!
This is my first CaraBox Exchange and I was super excited to get started! For those who are not familiar, Kaitlyn at Wifessionals brilliant idea of exchanging gift boxes with other fellow bloggers and non bloggers to broaden our blog network- sphere and each month- the box follows a different theme.

This month the theme was related to our region, while still keeping in mind what our assigned blogger loves and relating it to the blogger.

Here’s what I received from Paige at The Sticky Note Addict from NC! Along with her lovely encouragement note, I also received a picture frame with seashells, a bottle of sand from the local beach, a book of her favorite poem, a crochet hook and accompanying yarn and lastly, the Safe Haven book, since it took place at NC!
Shout-out to Paige for sending me a bit of the beach she experiences every day over to Wisconsin! I’m super jealous that she gets to go to the beach all the time since she lives on an island! But it’s super adorable all the stuff she sent me and I can’t wait to get started with the next CaraBox!!

Carabox Exchange NC Gift! Carabox Exchange close up

And for those who are curious….. Here’s a glimpse of what I sent to my blogger friend Elisabeth to represent Wisconsin!!

Once again- shoutout to Kaitlyn for thinking of such a brilliant and adorable idea! For those who are interested in joining CaraBox– visit her blog to find more instructions!

SimplistiCreations

2 Responses to “CaraBox Exchange: NC Bound!”

  1. Paige June 2, 2013 at 12:33 PM #

    I’m glad you liked it! I loved putting together a box to send to you! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. CaraBox Exchange: A trip to the carnival | SimplistiCreations - June 27, 2013

    […] theme! If you’re curious to see what I received from my first CaraBox, you can see it here. For those who are not familiar, Kaitlyn at Wifessionals brilliant idea of exchanging gift boxes […]

Leave a Reply

