Adding a Pop of Color

15 Aug

It’s been a pretty slow week at work lately… and it doesn’t help that the weather in Milwaukee no longer feels like summer, which makes this week feel like its dragging its feet.

I decided to add a pop of color to my wardrobe to make this week seem more lively. Red pants! 🙂 though id never picture myself owning colorful pants such as these….I feel like they definitely add a wow factor to a more standard black and white top….sorry you cant really see the pants as well as id like…. if i angled my camera anymore, id run the risk of dropping my phone :/ eek.

As a creative designer, I feel like I can justify wearing crazy colorr pants and pull it off as being artsy or outside of the box…. What do you guys think?

image

image

SimplistiCreations

Leave a Reply

