Biggest DIY Project of all time!

9 Oct

Hey y’all!
So this past weekend, I’ve been working vigorously on my latest and greatest DIY project of all time… *drum roll please* I finally set up my Etsy shop! For the longest time, I’ve had an Etsy account, but I used it mostly to bookmark and favorite some of my favorite designs and crafts, never did I think I was going to open my own! I had a little extra time on my hands and I figured why not put all the quotes and canvases I’ve painted to good use! My biggest problem when it comes to DIY is I love the process of finding new projects and I thoroughly enjoy making every single one of them, but once it’s completed, then what?! There is only so much wall room for all my paintings and other decors to hang! So I finally decided to set up an Etsy shop and see if it’ll further assist my crafting habits! For those who have been following my earlier posts, some of my canvases like my HIMYM canvas and the Ron Swanson canvas is available on my shop.

SimplistiCreations Etsy Photo

Even if you don’t plan on buying anything at this moment, please take a look around and check it out and share your thoughts on what my next project should be! Thanks for stopping by and until next time!

SimplistiCreations

Leave a Reply

