Friday Favorites: Fall & Pumpkin Candles!

1 Nov

It’s a day after Halloween and I still can’t believe it’s already November! Where did this year go?! Though I can’t complain too much since everything fall related is still up and coming! Speaking of fall, today I went to Bath and Body Works and I just had to share with y’all because it was such a good deal! They have so many sales (granted, not as much as after Christmas or Black Friday, but still!) because they’re currently transitioning from fall to their seasonal christmas items. So if you’re also a fellow Pumpkin obsessed person like me, stock up on your sweet cinnamon pumpkin candles and lotion now! There was a lot of stuff on the tables for 50%! Needless to say, this is definitely my friday favorites! Here are some of my loves:
BathandBody Lotion
^^ I was able to get this signature item for free because I had a coupon they gave me from my previous purchase!
BathandBody Lotion

Nutmeg & spice candle

sandlewood citrus

Vanilla Cedarwood candle

PUMPKIN CANDLE!!

^^This is by far my latest favorite. My apartment smells like I just baked pumpkin pie! =]

Needless to say, I definitely stocked up a little before Christmas… I didn’t go too crazy because I know there’s just going to be so much more come Black Friday and after Christmas. But I just couldn’t resist the pumpkin candles! Oh! And after your purchase, they give you a coupon for free signature item after spending $15 or more and an additional $10 off if you spend $30 or more.

Also, I’m in no way affiliated with Bath and Body Works, nor am I doing paid advertising for them. I just truly love their products! =] What about you guys? What’s your favorite Bath and Body scent?!

SimplistiCreations

Leave a Reply

