CaraBox Exchange: “Fall” in Love

10 Nov

I am extremely excited this weekend when I found my CaraBox waiting for me at my doorstep! For those who haven’t been following, you can learn more about what CaraBox Exchange is! I received my box from Kelsey and I loved everything she gave me. She nailed it right on. I felt like she captured fall perfectly with her box. Check out what she got me!

Carabox Exchange SimplistiCreations Fall 6

Carabox Exchange SimplistiCreations Fall 5 simplisticreations_falltheme3 simplisticreations_falltheme4 simplisticreations_falltheme5 simplisticreations_falltheme6

She got me a ceramic soup bowl that comes with a lid, a can of campell soup, Bath and body lotion, tissues, cupcake harvest colors sprinkles, pumpkin candle, table leave decors, leave stickers, a fall themed towel, pumpkin spice marshmallows and nailpolish that reminds me of the beautiful fall leaf colors! And to top it off, she added a bunch of caramel apple candy lollipops and fake colorful leaves so when I opened the box, it felt like I was literally outside throwing leaves into the air. I love it so much! For those who are curious to see what I sent to my lovely CaraBox partner, Kate, check it out on her blog post here! For those interested in signing up or learning more about the rules, check it out here. I definitely love how the policy has been changed for CaraBox now where you have to get to know one another with three month’s time as opposed to the previous one month a box. I feel like I got to connect with these two lovely ladies a lot more with the extra time. I can’t wait to find out what theme next month’s box will be!

I also had a little time this weekend to finally post some new items for my Etsy shop! Of course, being a major foodie, they’re mostly food related. =]
Until next time!

SimplistiCreations

Leave a Reply

