Updated Portfolio!

25 Jul

As I continue to explore UX or user experience, I realize my portfolio does not do an accurate job at depicting what I actually do. Sure, it showcases a lot of web visual designs and branding, but it doesn’t explain as well in details the process I took to designing each web or brand project. So this past month, I’ve been working hard at renewing my portfolio, explaining my process a little bit more and showcasing pieces that demonstrate my UX and IA abilities. Though a lot of the projects are still the same, I went into more detail on my overall process of design and how I came to the final designs or information architecture for websites. You can check out the live site at www.katherineklau.com . Hope you enjoyed the updated versions and please share your thoughts! Check out the before and afters! katherineklau_portfolio_b4andafter

– Updated Homepage –

KatherineKLau_home

– My Work –

KatherineKLau_mywork

– My Story –

KatherineKLau_mystory

– Contact Form –

KatherineKLau_contactform

 

– Work Details –

KatherineKLau_detailbranding

KatherineKLau_detailwebproject

Leave a Reply

