Mini Bottle Bouquet: DIY Gift baskets

15 Oct

Hey guys! It’s been awhile since I’ve posted! This coming Thursday is National Boss’s Day (thanks to my handy dandy weekly calendar) and since she’s been having a tough month, my department decided to put together a little something for her, a mini bottle bouquet!

These were my inspirations!

ed3c52a6ec290b66082694de62049083

fc5eb550a655b9a7a3c7d87f2d14521d

03b7767a5de088e5fca6cddb90f48e78

It was actually fairly simple to assemble and make pretty. Check out my final results! On average, cost me about $25 and less than 30 minutes to assemble! I bought a mason jar water bottle from Target, so its actually reusablr after all the booze is gone!
image

image

Leave a Reply

