12 Days of Christmas Swap Reveal

25 Dec

Back in November, I signed up for a 12 Days of Christmas Blogger swap box, where I rekindled with an old blogger friend, Angie from MySoCalledChaos. I’ve met Angie previously from another blog swap box, so it was nice to be able to reconnect with her again. For more details regarding the 12 Days of Christmas or interested in signing up for next year, check it out here. The premise is literally as the title states, we get to know another blogger that we’re assigned to and we send them a package with 12 gifts to countdown to Christmas! It’s seriously the cutest idea ever! Check out what Angie sent me! You can see what I sent her at her blog.

I love that she took the time to hand make some of this stuff! I literally was counting down the days so I could see what next she had stored for me!

simplisticreations_12DaysofXmas

 

 

4 Responses to “12 Days of Christmas Swap Reveal”

  1. Miss Angie December 29, 2014 at 8:29 AM #

    I’m so glad you liked it all, and that’s so cute how you presented it! 😀

    • Kat Lau January 6, 2015 at 9:51 AM #

      Thanks Angie! I was trying to figure out the best way to display all the gifts in one photo!

  2. Beth W January 6, 2015 at 9:53 AM #

    I love that owl ornament- so cute! And how fun that you and Miss Angie had known each other from a previous swap. Thanks for joining us for this one! 😀

    • Kat Lau January 6, 2015 at 9:57 AM #

      I love it as well! Blogging is such a small world! It was a blast and I can’t wait to join another swap!

Leave a Reply

