New Feature @ My So Called Chaos!

19 Mar

One of my blogger friends, Angie from My So Called Chaos, and I are working together to do a freebie giveaway!  I’m offering to give away one pair of laser cut wood earrings of your choosing! Check out her feature post here to find how how to enter and please share some social media love!

 

SimplistiCreations_GiveAway

 

MySoCalledChaosLogo

 

9 Responses to “New Feature @ My So Called Chaos!”

  1. mysocalledchaos March 19, 2015 at 1:06 PM #

    Yay! So much goodness, I just love having you on my blog!

  2. Taina April 22, 2015 at 8:42 AM #

    This are so gorgeous, I’m so gonna participate.

    • Kat Lau April 22, 2015 at 9:51 AM #

      You def should!! Angie has been more than helpful!

  3. May April 22, 2015 at 7:55 PM #

    Love your work! You’re so talented!

    • Kat Lau April 22, 2015 at 8:23 PM #

      Thank you so much for your kind words! 🙂

  4. Mary Helene April 24, 2015 at 10:44 AM #

    Visted your Etsy shop so many beautiful pieces.

    • Kat Lau April 24, 2015 at 10:46 AM #

      Thank you so much for your kind words! I’m currently offering a 15% off as well!

  5. Mendy April 26, 2015 at 9:22 PM #

    That laser cut Timeturner is amazing.

Leave a Reply

